AMIR PRESTIGE PROPERTY AGENTSMeet the team

Jeff Sturgess

Jeff Sturgess

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0433 550 292
jeff@amirprestige.com.au
Nick Zhang

Nick Zhang

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0430 968 915
nick@amirprestige.com.au
Colleen Brunt

Colleen Brunt

LICENCED SALES AGENT
Charlon Delos Angeles
0487 638 092
charlon@amirprestige.com.au
Louise Alexander

Louise Alexander

SALES AGENT
0431 757 983
louise@amirprestige.com.au
Emma Gregory

Emma Gregory

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0421 342 670
emma@amirprestige.com.au
Kris Valcic

Kris Valcic

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0415 406 614
kris@amirprestige.com.au
James Mokdsi

James Mokdsi

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0416 671 211
james.m@amirprestige.com.au
Nat King

Nat King

LICENCED SALES AGENT
Alex & Victoria Fleri
0424 404 063
0498 989 980
alexvictoria@amirprestige.com.au
Faith Liu

Faith Liu

LICENCED SALES AGENT
Ebony Matias

Ebony Matias

PROPERTY MANAGER
0498 014 600
rentals@amirprestige.com.au
Joshua Soineva

Joshua Soineva

SALES AGENT
0411 513 293
joshua@amirprestige.com.au
 Maddison Tronc

Maddison Tronc

SALES ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Matthew Biviano

Matthew Biviano

SALES AGENT
0401 754 778
matthew@amirprestige.com.au
Karen Pirie

Karen Pirie

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0407 772 000
karen@amirprestige.com.au
Mitchell Booth

Mitchell Booth

SALES AGENT
0406 353 437
mitchell@amirprestige.com.au
Justin Haynes

Justin Haynes

SALES AGENT
0404 713 845
justin@amirprestige.com.au
Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith

SALES AGENT
0403 565 757
adrian@amirprestige.com.au
Leeanne Judd

Leeanne Judd

SALES AGENT
0414 435 488
leeanne@amirprestige.com.au
Jeanette Schmidt

Jeanette Schmidt

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0418 665 277
jeanette@amirprestige.com.au
Antonio Contreras
0449 694 858
antonio@amirprestige.com.au
Avalon & Alex Vicario
0406 113 400
0414 641 231
avalon@amirprestige.com.au
alex@amirprestige.com.au
Adam Cain

Adam Cain

SALES AGENT
0420 312 227
adam@amirprestige.com.au
Kellie Bennett

Kellie Bennett

SALES AGENT
0414 746 569
kellie@amirprestige.com.au
Georgia Cross

Georgia Cross

SALES AGENT
0427 445 761
georgia@amirprestige.com.au
David O'Connor

David O'Connor

SALES AGENT
0416 087 827
david@amirprestige.com.au
Deb Oliver

Deb Oliver

SALES AGENT
0498 097 464
deb@amirprestige.com.au
Veronika Princeton-Hall

Veronika Princeton-Hall

Licenced Sales Agent - LREA QLD NSW BA
0407 749 279
veronika@amirprestige.com.au
Travis Brown

Travis Brown

Licenced Sales Agent
0433 131 604
travis@amirprestige.com.au
Paulette Koriacos

Paulette Koriacos

Sales Associate to Nat King
0456 778 678
paulette@amirprestige.com.au
Max Fitzgerald

Max Fitzgerald

SALES ASSOCIATE TO CHARLON DELOS ANGELES
0467 629 888
max@amirprestige.com.au
Ella Brewster

Ella Brewster

PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO AMIR MIAN & ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Michael Jones

Michael Jones

HEAD OF PROJECTS
0450 782 078
projects@amirprestige.com.au
Dani McCappin

Dani McCappin

PROJECTS COORDINATOR
Chloe Jones

Chloe Jones

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Samantha Saul

Samantha Saul

SALES ADMINISTRATION & CONTRACTS MANAGER
Abbey Middleton

Abbey Middleton

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Ellie Mayberry

Ellie Mayberry

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Jasmine Kratzer

Jasmine Kratzer

PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO MARC AND CHARLON
Jessica Go

Jessica Go

SOUTHPORT SALES SUPPORT & SUPERVISOR
Mark Fitzgerald

Mark Fitzgerald

Graphic Designer
Nathan Dawson

Nathan Dawson

Digital Marketing Manager
Tania Lock

Tania Lock

Graphic Designer
Georgia Wharington

Georgia Wharington

Personal Assistant to Mitchell Booth
Madison Bigalla

Madison Bigalla

Sales Administration
Anji Wilson

Anji Wilson

Sales Associate to Karen Pirie
0414 777 566
karenpa@amirprestige.com.au