AMIR PRESTIGE PROPERTY AGENTSMeet the team

Soraya Mian

Soraya Mian

ADMINISTRATOR
0432 229 345
soraya@amirprestige.com.au
Mark MacCabe

Mark MacCabe

SALES MANAGER
0431 771 677
salesmanager@amirprestige.com.au
Nick Zhang

Nick Zhang

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0430 968 915
nick@amirprestige.com.au
Colleen Brunt

Colleen Brunt

LICENCED SALES AGENT
Jeff Sturgess

Jeff Sturgess

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0433 550 292
jeff@amirprestige.com.au
Charlon Delos Angeles
0487 638 092
charlon@amirprestige.com.au
Louise Alexander

Louise Alexander

SALES AGENT
0431 757 983
louise@amirprestige.com.au
Emma Gregory

Emma Gregory

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0421 342 670
emma@amirprestige.com.au
Kris Valcic

Kris Valcic

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0415 406 614
kris@amirprestige.com.au
James Mokdsi

James Mokdsi

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0416 671 211
james.m@amirprestige.com.au
Nat King

Nat King

LICENCED SALES AGENT
Alex & Victoria Fleri
0424 404 063
0498 989 980
alexvictoria@amirprestige.com.au
Faith Liu

Faith Liu

LICENCED SALES AGENT
Ebony Matias

Ebony Matias

PROPERTY MANAGER
0498 014 600
rentals@amirprestige.com.au
Joshua Soineva

Joshua Soineva

SALES AGENT
0411 513 293
joshua@amirprestige.com.au
 Maddison Tronc

Maddison Tronc

SALES ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Matthew Biviano

Matthew Biviano

SALES AGENT
0401 754 778
matthew@amirprestige.com.au
Karen Pirie

Karen Pirie

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0407 772 000
karen@amirprestige.com.au
Mitchell Booth

Mitchell Booth

SALES AGENT
0406 353 437
mitchell@amirprestige.com.au
Michael Jones

Michael Jones

HEAD OF PROJECTS
0450 782 078
projects@amirprestige.com.au
Justin Haynes

Justin Haynes

SALES AGENT
0404 713 845
justin@amirprestige.com.au
Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith

SALES AGENT
0403 565 757
adrian@amirprestige.com.au
Leeanne Judd

Leeanne Judd

SALES AGENT
0414 435 488
leeanne@amirprestige.com.au
Jeanette Schmidt

Jeanette Schmidt

LICENCED SALES AGENT
0418 665 277
jeanette@amirprestige.com.au
Antonio Contreras
0449 694 858
antonio@amirprestige.com.au
Avalon Vicario

Avalon Vicario

SALES AGENT
0406 113 400
avalon@amirprestige.com.au
Adam Cain

Adam Cain

SALES AGENT
0420 312 227
adam@amirprestige.com.au
Rochelle Lamers

Rochelle Lamers

LICENCED SALES AGENT & NEW PROJECTS
0407 460 522
rochelle@amirprestige.com.au
Kellie Bennett

Kellie Bennett

SALES AGENT
0414 746 569
kellie@amirprestige.com.au
Georgia Cross

Georgia Cross

SALES AGENT
0427 445 761
georgia@amirprestige.com.au
David O'Connor

David O'Connor

SALES AGENT
0416 087 827
david@amirprestige.com.au
Ella Brewster

Ella Brewster

PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO AMIR MIAN & ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Chloe Jones

Chloe Jones

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Samantha Saul

Samantha Saul

SALES ADMINISTRATION & CONTRACTS MANAGER
Jessica Go

Jessica Go

SOUTHPORT SALES SUPPORT & SUPERVISOR
Abbey Middleton

Abbey Middleton

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Ellie Mayberry

Ellie Mayberry

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Jasmine Kratzer

Jasmine Kratzer

PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO MARC AND CHARLON
Mark Fitzgerald

Mark Fitzgerald

Graphic Designer
Nathan Dawson

Nathan Dawson

Digital Marketing Manager