AMIR PRESTIGE PROPERTY AGENTSMeet the team

Soraya Mian

Soraya Mian

ADMINISTRATOR
0432 229 345
soraya@amirprestige.com.au
Nick Zhang

Nick Zhang

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0430 968 915
nick@amirprestige.com.au
Colleen Brunt

Colleen Brunt

LICENSED SALES AGENT
Jeff Sturgess

Jeff Sturgess

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0433 550 292
jeff@amirprestige.com.au
Charlon Delos Angeles

Charlon Delos Angeles

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0487 638 092
charlon@amirprestige.com.au
Marc Keswell

Marc Keswell

LICENSED SALES AGENT
Louise Alexander

Louise Alexander

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0431 757 983
louise@amirprestige.com.au
Carlie Mills

Carlie Mills

LICENSED SALES AGENT
Emma Gregory

Emma Gregory

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0421 342 670
emma@amirprestige.com.au
Kris Valcic

Kris Valcic

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0415 406 614
kris@amirprestige.com.au
James Mokdsi

James Mokdsi

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0416 671 211
james.m@amirprestige.com.au
Nat King

Nat King

LICENSED SALES AGENT
Alex & Victoria Fleri

Alex & Victoria Fleri

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0424 404 063
0498 989 980
alexvictoria@amirprestige.com.au
Faith Liu

Faith Liu

LICENSED SALES AGENT
Ebony Matias

Ebony Matias

PROPERTY MANAGER
Joshua Soineva

Joshua Soineva

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0411 513 293
joshua@amirprestige.com.au
 Maddison Tronc

Maddison Tronc

BDM & ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Matthew Biviano

Matthew Biviano

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0401 754 778
matthew@amirprestige.com.au
Kane Dean

Kane Dean

LICENSED SALES AGENT & AUCTIONEER
0404 893 184
kane@amirprestige.com.au
Karen Pirie

Karen Pirie

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0407 772 000
karen@amirprestige.com.au
Mitchell Booth

Mitchell Booth

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0406 353 437
mitchell@amirprestige.com.au
Ella Brewster

Ella Brewster

PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO AMIR MIAN & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Chloe Jones

Chloe Jones

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Samantha Saul

Samantha Saul

SALES ADMINISTRATION & CONTRACTS MANAGER
Jessica Go

Jessica Go

SALES ADMINISTRATION