AMIR PRESTIGE PROPERTY AGENTSMeet the team

Soraya Mian

Soraya Mian

ADMINISTRATOR
0432 229 345
soraya@amirprestige.com.au
Mark MacCabe

Mark MacCabe

SALES MANAGER
0437 771 677
salesmanager@amirprestige.com.au
Nick Zhang

Nick Zhang

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0430 968 915
nick@amirprestige.com.au
Colleen Brunt

Colleen Brunt

LICENSED SALES AGENT
Jeff Sturgess

Jeff Sturgess

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0433 550 292
jeff@amirprestige.com.au
Charlon Delos Angeles
0487 638 092
charlon@amirprestige.com.au
Louise Alexander

Louise Alexander

SALES AGENT
0431 757 983
louise@amirprestige.com.au
Emma Gregory

Emma Gregory

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0421 342 670
emma@amirprestige.com.au
Kris Valcic

Kris Valcic

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0415 406 614
kris@amirprestige.com.au
James Mokdsi

James Mokdsi

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0416 671 211
james.m@amirprestige.com.au
Nat King

Nat King

LICENSED SALES AGENT
Alex & Victoria Fleri
0424 404 063
0498 989 980
alexvictoria@amirprestige.com.au
Faith Liu

Faith Liu

LICENSED SALES AGENT
Ebony Matias

Ebony Matias

PROPERTY MANAGER
0498 014 600
rentals@amirprestige.com.au
Joshua Soineva

Joshua Soineva

SALES AGENT
0411 513 293
joshua@amirprestige.com.au
 Maddison Tronc

Maddison Tronc

SALES ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Matthew Biviano

Matthew Biviano

SALES AGENT
0401 754 778
matthew@amirprestige.com.au
Kane Dean

Kane Dean

SALES AGENT & AUCTIONEER
0404 893 184
kane@amirprestige.com.au
Karen Pirie

Karen Pirie

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0407 772 000
karen@amirprestige.com.au
Mitchell Booth

Mitchell Booth

SALES AGENT
0406 353 437
mitchell@amirprestige.com.au
Michael Jones

Michael Jones

HEAD OF PROJECTS
0450 782 078
projects@amirprestige.com.au
Justin Haynes

Justin Haynes

SALES AGENT
0404 713 845
justin@amirprestige.com.au
Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith

SALES AGENT
0403 565 757
adrian@amirprestige.com.au
Julie Crisp

Julie Crisp

SALES AGENT
0408 212 019
julie@amirprestige.com.au
Leeanne Judd

Leeanne Judd

SALES AGENT
0414 435 488
leeanne@amirprestige.com.au
Jeanette Schmidt

Jeanette Schmidt

LICENSED SALES AGENT
0418 665 277
jeanette@amirprestige.com.au
Antonio Contreras
0449 694 585
antonio@amirprestige.com.au
Ella Brewster

Ella Brewster

PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO AMIR MIAN & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Chloe Jones

Chloe Jones

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Samantha Saul

Samantha Saul

SALES ADMINISTRATION & CONTRACTS MANAGER
Jessica Go

Jessica Go

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Abbey Middleton

Abbey Middleton

SALES ADMINISTRATION